What's Happening at WAM? (Update For May 24th, 2017)

in #life7 years ago

In this video, I give everyone an update regarding why WAM hasn't been producing as much content as usual.

We are not crashing and burning as some may assume, I just took my first break from work in nearly a year (since the last time I had the flu) and during the May Long Weekend break, low and behold, I got sick!

This is all while WAM is getting attacked and harassed non-stop by those at Goldmoney as well as Peter Schiff due to an expose report regarding Soros' influence at Goldmoney and previously, Bitgold.

Not to worry, we will be bringing you tons of hard hitting info soon! Let us get over this illness and sharpen up and we'll be back, stronger than ever!

Stay tuned for more from WAM!

Sort:  

That'll teach you to take a break Josh.

LOL

Have a good end to your week my man. Oh and I emailed you a COMER insider update tonite too.

You and Dan @pressfortruth

Thanks Barry! I'll get to it later! Have a good night!

Being sick isn't really a "break" just make sure you get better first.

lol I know. It's the best I can seem to get. It's the only way I'm forced not to work. I take a couple days off and of course I get sick. Oh well, maybe next year. haha

I just checked your channel on youtube and I like your attitude! (But please rest and be well alright?) Hugs to you! =)

BWAHAHAHAHA let John take some of the load off you...tell him to quit his day job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73