We're In Monument Valley, Utah/Arizona! - Red Pill Expo, Here We Come!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

trip2.png

Hey everyone! It's been a few days since I last posted. This is because I'm on an epic road trip across the United States! Through North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska (hold tight, it gets more exciting), Colorado, Utah and Arizona!

After today, we'll be heading up to Idaho, Montana and then to Spokane, Washington for the Red Pill Expo!

For now, I just want to remark on how incredibly beautiful and awe inspiring Monument Valley and surrounding areas are.

@TheEconomicTruth John Sneisen and I travelled through Moab down to Monument Valley and decided to also drive off road through the valley. The sites cannot be justified by mere pictures. But nonetheless, here are a few!

trip1.png

IMG_0254.JPG

IMG_0257.JPG

And yes, we did videos! Two videos in the valley and one live stream which cut in and out like crazy, but we managed!

You can see the live video here:

Stay tuned for lots of videos from the Red Pill Expo! We can't wait to see many of you there! :)

Sort:  

That's awesome. I wanna build a house on top of one those mountains.

I'm jealous :) I visited Colorado, Utah and Arizona in 2012 and know exactly what you're talking about! Have you visited Bryce Canyon? That's my favorite.

Great road trip truth warriors ❗️Hope to see some videos of the expo soon too . Keep tearing down the vail of lies ❗️👏👍🙏✌️♥️👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42