The last 3 months

in #life6 years ago

Hello Again!

I just want to share what I've been doing, while on steemit hiatus, over the past 3 months.

Initially, my GOAL was to become an Online Freelancer so that I'll be able to work at the comfort of my home and have more time with my family.

So, I started taking online courses to increase my knowledge in
Online Marketing and E-Commerce. (It took a lot of time that I almost forgot to share it. LOL)

As much as possible, I'd like this to be unique and be able to put a personal touch.

Let me start with this picture grabbed from my FB Account.

24991515_10155088620479212_6715481062951283020_n.jpg

I'm so glad that after a month of testing products I finally got a sale.

Yes, a SALE. But hey! I don't know the person who bought it vice versa.
So, what's the big deal? How am I able to have someone I don't know buy from my store?

Let me tell you.

This is an E-Commerce Store. Imagine this, I live in the Philippines but I can sell any product that I want to any country without me going out of my country. Amazing, right?

This system has been around for years and real people are earning exponentially. Don't get left behind.

This is what we call Dropshipping.

Dropshipping is a retail fulfillment method where a store DOESN'T KEEP the products it sells in stock. Instead, when a store sells a product, it PURCHASES the item from a third party and has it SHIPPED directly to the customer.

Is this really possible? I'm telling you that it is. How am I going to compete with established online stores?
Believe me, we've been there. My wife and I created this store from scratch without a hefty budget.

And you CAN too.

From here on, I will be posting my journey towards this amazing money making machine.
Even though I'm sharing this for free, Don't take this lightly.

I want to let you know that there are still tons of FREE HIGH-VALUE IDEAS online.

Remember that at the end of the day, We always get what we deserve.

That's all for now!

Sort:  

Do tutorials, you have a ton to share

I will. Thank You for your support @surpassinggoogle

I hate math problems! But we need it. LOL

Me too! Totally hate it. But don't worry I'm not here to give more problems. LOL @the-gate-keeper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66539.60
ETH 3199.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08