My introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

FB_IMG_15650159709122805.jpg😍😍😍😍
Hi Guys, I am excited to share about myself here. I gave in to steemit after discovering what it stands for; the amazing people that make up the community, the authentic content that is shared, and also the possibility of making earnings while doing what you love to do.

IMG_20190804_232709_5.jpg
My name is Joshua Mark Bitsak, from Kaduna, Nigeria. I am 27years old, the first child from a family of two children, and I am single.

I am a writer, for this I picture myself on steemit to add up to the good content I see here.

My hobbies are; Reading, Traveling, and making friends. I also like trying new food, and I have a good sense of humor.

auto-810623__480.jpg
I love muscle cars, sport cars, shoes and wrist watches. My favourite cars are Ford Mustang, Dodge Charger, Rolex and Hublot wrist watches, Jordan sneakers.

football-2697623__480.jpg
My favourite soccer club is Manchester United, Anthony Martial is my favourite player with David DE Gea being my favourite ball stopper.

dog-1532627__480.png
Dogs are my favourite of all pets, and I own a 7month old dog who's name is Tiga.

Lastly I must send shout-out to @Audreybits for urging me to introduce myself to the beautiful steemit community. I look forward to the love and support of the community as I journey myself into making exploit on steemit.

With love😍😍😍😍😍 - Joshua Mark Bitsak

Sort:  

Welcome on board, and well, glad you were able to make your first post here....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @joshkg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70