RoomBar

in #life6 years ago

This photo was an adventure, it turns out that I've never been to a club and one day doing a photo session the girl says "now let's roombar" which is a disco and she was in her car and I in mine, It turns out that I lost, I mean, as I had never gone to one before I lost to arrive it lasted like 1h to get to the disco and it turns out that it was in the corner of where we were, hahaha, despite all that being the first time I saw a disco the truth the place was great.
PD: the girl was 14 years old and I found out after finishing the session.

esta foto me fue una aventura, resulta que yo jamas he ido a una discoteca y un dia realizando una sesion de foto la chica me dice "ahora vamos a roombar" que es una discoteca y ella iba en su auto y yo en el mio, resulta que me perdi, osea, como nunca habia ido a una antes me perdi para llegar dure como 1h en llegar a la discoteca y resulta que quedaba en la esquina de donde estabamos, jajaja, a pesar de todo eso de ser la primera vez que veia una discoteca la verdad el lugar era genial.
PD: la chica tenia 14 años y me entere luego de terminar la sesion.

foto-4.jpg

foto-3.jpg

foto-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86