Pink-rosa

in #life6 years ago (edited)

 in this first post I will tell you what happened to me when I took this picture, it turns out that here in Venezuela you do not get the smoke bombs and I always wanted to take photos with that colored smoke, one day walking around the city of San Francisco I found a post fireworks street, I was watching the prices until I saw in the distance a package that told me to buy me, it was a pack of smoke bombs I instantly buy them, look for the model, and I went running to take the pictures, to my surprise that everything went defective the pumps never worked well: '(, the yellow lit it and the smoke never came out, the pink hard 7 sec and the hard blue 18sec, but, still I managed to make several photos that I'll post from that day, and if the image is not seen here I leave the link https://ibb.co/f6cFZw en este primer post les contaré lo que me paso al tomar esta foto, resulta que aquí en Venezuela no se consigue las bombas de humo y siempre quise hacer fotos con dicho humo de colores, un día paseando por la ciudad de san francisco encontré un puesto callejero de fuegos artificiales, estaba viendo los precios hasta que vi ahí a lo lejos un paquete que me decía cómprame, era un paquete de bombas de humo instantáneamente las compre, busque la modelo, y me fui corriendo a tomar las fotos, para mi sorpresa que todo salio defectuoso las bombas nunca funcionaron bien :'( , la amarilla la encendí y nunca salio el humo, la rosa duro 7 seg y la azul duro 18seg, pero, igual logre hacer varias fotos que iré posteando de ese día y si la imagen no se ve aquí dejo el enlace https://ibb.co/f6cFZ ![IMG_0033-2.jpg]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @joserdrigz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84