You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to bring compassion to a world filled with transgressions

in #life7 years ago

You deserve 100% of my upvote.

I love howbyou put things into perspective. You are very articulate and you have a strong grasp of the fallibility of human nature.

I wager you have had some time to think about your actions. I share the same sentiments as you. Violence is never justified. Mainstream media and popculture never really showcases how to resolve conflicts. That we cannot change others by enforcing our beliefs on them but through ourselves. And of course vulnerability builds relationships. There is something about opening yourself to others that fosters trust and rapport.

Ive had some time to think about my actions after a breakup. I did this by meditating and I could say that was the best introspective days of my life. I unnderstood my unPatterns of thought and how it has lead to my downfall and I saw right through the flaws of others against me not as they are evil but as a result of miscommunication and previous experiences.

Morality is relative and bible stories are made for children. People need to grow a deeper understanding of human nature if we want to achieve world peace.

I love the work you made! Keep it up. Its good to have someone with the same line of though around here! Enjoy the holidays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49