Time to Start Posting Again...

in #life6 years ago

I have a great strength to neglect writing my blog since it's blatantly obvious no one reads it lol. Oh well. I'll have this page until I die... The wonders of the blockchain! I've been spending the better have of today setting up my new PC and it is one incredible machine. CLX gaming you rock! Money well spent. Wish I would have got into computers long ago. My 1st computer was an Apple II GS. I played that shit till it broke. Fucking Q-Bert, Number Crunchers, The Oregon Trail... lol memories of a childhood wasted! Nah, those were the years... Back to cleaning this mess :)

Sort:  

Haha! Classic! And don't forget "Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego"!

Congratulations @josefbautista! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00