You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on My Healing and @Papa-Pepper's CryptoJeep Challenge!

in #life6 years ago

I'm sorry this is all happening to you it hurts me a whole lot and I'm grateful to @papa-pepper for this, I'm not sure if it will go anywhere, but I will donate 1 steem to help as well I'm sorry it's small, but I'm just growing bit by bit.

Sort:  

Jose, thank you so much, I am truly appreciative <3 Every dollar counts, seriously- it all adds up :)

I've sent the one steem, I would give more if I get some more ma'm you've been an inspiration to me, I'm always going to support in any way I can

Thank means a lot.

I'm happy to be inspirational <3

It helps, and I'll match it! Thanks!

@papa-pepper thank you for all the help for her you're amazing sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41