You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protest Alert: Teacher Strikes and where I stand on the issue!

in #life6 years ago

a very interesting topic friend, in a certain part I agree with you that because the government decides where we should study ??

in the aspect of stop building schools, no. It is crazy to say that, because if there are no schools there is no education. do not?

On the other hand it is good to know that I am not the only person with the complaint of school choice ..

Greetings, good post

Sort:  

Thank you my friend and I love your thoughts. I don't mean for them to stop building schools, especially where we need them most but rather let's try and incorporate more online learning so building more and more schools will not be necessary and just use the existing schools we already have.

Modernize would be the word, right?
hahaha I hope to continue watching your post and vote;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59