Did you know? How many times have we thought that I will post in Steemit?

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear friends of Steemit. Today I want to share a thought with you.

How many times have we thought that I will post in Steemit?

How many times has this word come through your mind?

What am I going to write today?
What will I publish this week?
Which photo will I upload to Steemit?

Are those moments that come to mind these words, it's like, I do not get anything, today I have nothing to write, I do not get inspiration. And much more.

So what can I recommend?

1-Read a book that you like
2-Make a game that helps you have fun healthy
3-Enjoy as a family (Maybe that same fun can be shared in Steemit, if you had nothing to publish)

If you have identified yourself with this thought, do not stop voting-comment-reestream
I hope that somehow these lines encourage you to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78