THE LIFE OF THE TRUCK

in #life6 years ago

Hello I come to tell you something personal I met a beautiful girl very beautiful in a trip they did in the neighborhood where I live, if I noticed that the girl looked at me a lot but I was fat and ugly that I was going to imagine that I was going to happen to me, she is a friend of a former girlfriend that I had in the neighborhood so I did not want to be careful, and as I hesitated on that trip the girl was always close to where I was good, we hesitated a lot when the group came back to talk with me from the beach until we get to the neighborhood, when I say goodbye to her she says give me your phone number well I gave her the number, from there she started a very nice relationship from one year ...

Up until now, it has not gone well, but as always the people are waiting for a piece of gossip, as I work driving around, the neighbors have a lot of gossip that the gondoliers are junkies who are all a bit of a woman, but like her I had a little tired I told him we are going to travel this week you go with my queen, I go out with my wife I took her to work traveling all week the first two days I was happy when the third day saw that as the gondolier passes all the working year traveling, it is not easy to be gondoliers for us to be able to bring sustenance to our homes.

"Now the gossips of the neighborhood carry gossip runs from the house"

"THAT'S WHY I FEEL PROUD TO BE A TRUCKER"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jose1986 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43