An Open Thank You Letter To My Girlfriend

in #life6 years ago (edited)

33774718_456277481495406_7342303737051873280_n.jpg

I love you so much my love, I appreciate you so much and I am so proud of you ❤️ When you came in my life, so much changed in how I see things and how I want to move on with my life with you by my side, you made me better.
it’s not easy to deal with a person like me who is so serious at time and crazy at the same time,

I am so unpredictable but you manage to keep up with me, the other thing is that you really make me smile and happy 😊 not all times are good but we both try to be their for each other in the good and bad moments.... Everyday is not the same but I still feel the way I felt when I fell I love with you. I Love you boobie ❤️❤️❤️

am Sorry for writing this on steemit 😂😂😂 I should have sent it on Whatsapp.

Sort:  

Lol! Why the appology? There are so many love songs and so many love books and storys written. Your is special and am happy reading. I hope your love is here with us in this great community

i'm glad you liked it.

Love talks my friend. Let she love you as you do.
I wish all the best in your journey of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99