10 Things You could always write about on Steemit.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago, I was having a conversation with one of my friends on Discord, when she asked me what to write as she was out of ideas. Being an ideas guy, I told her that she could write a post, "What do I write when I am out of ideas".

Though she didn't believed me, I still believe this could be a great post and I am going to write it one day. But leave it for any other day.

Then I thought there must be lot of people on steemit who don't know what to write about, so I thought I would make a list of 10 things that anyone could easily write about on steemit.

  • We love to read personal stories, share them

While a lot of people are nervous about sharing there personal stories on steemit, as it will be on blockchain forever, still I will urge you to write about your life and things that you have experienced. As you are pretty much unknown here almost to everyone, you could write and share anything.
As steemit community is supportive and you might find a lot of help here that you were searching for your troubles in real life.
In this niche, you don't have to limit it to the sad stories of your life, but you can write about the happy moments, the time you did a great thing, helped someone in need, about anyone in your family.

  • We all have some embarrassing or weird pictures from our childhood. Find some of them and tells us what you know about it.
  • Have you read a book or seen a movie lately? Write a summary of it and add your own opinions of it.

  • What’s your biggest accomplishment in life? Tell Steemit how you did it! We want to learn!

  • Write a post that is a response to someone else’s Steemit post. You can do this if you agree or disagree with the post, but you have to back up your opinions with real arguments.

  • Share the story of why you joined Steemit. Has it met your expectations?

  • List all the countries you have visited in alphabetical order and describe the country with one or two words.

  • Pick one of your previous vacations, share some pictures and write about what you did there and maybe list the positive and negative things about the place.

  • List your favorite quotes or sayings. Explain why they are your favorites.

  • What Do You Do For A Living?
    It doesn't matter if you work in fast food, Or work as an astronaut. People may be curious about what your job is like. Write about it! Post the funny things that happen at your job, Or your pet peeves!

Conclusion

I hope that you now have some better ideas to write about. I know finding what to post everyday on steemit isn’t always easy and that you’re busy.

Finally, before you go, tell me one thing one could think to write about that have forgot to mention in this post.

If you like my article follow me, more is coming

Sort:  

Steemit is just a place of fun where you can write about anything

Like what?lol

like what you just wrote about lol

yes ... I agree with your suggestion .. nice friend :)

I like your post. I will try :-)

Thanks for the great advice. The post is indeed educative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79