Soccer/Football Cleats

in #life4 years ago

My new soccer season starts today which is February 24th and we have our first game on Sunday.

I got new soccer shoes for my birthday for the start of the new season

I never tried this brand of cleats before but when I tried them on at the store they were super comfortable on my feet...

067F2B5A-4A74-4C13-906C-44522DB533CC.jpeg

They originally have blue laces on but they came with an extra pair of pink laces so I made one shoe with blue laces and the other shoe with pink laces just for style

Today will be my first practice in my new cleats and I will test them out

Thank you for reading this post. Have a great day everyone 😁

Sort:  

Good luck with the new season Jordan!

Those cleats look really cool!

Thank you so much @nikolina have a great day and year 👍

Good luck in this new season Jordino. Hope these new shoes will be awesome and just what you needed.

Wow. I've never seen shoes like that up close. A friend of mine has been playing soccer professionally for years. But I never asked him to show me his shoes. When I come to soccer games to support his team, I only see him from a great distance. How many soccer shoes and cleats reviews do you read before deciding on a new shoe for the new season? Tell me what criteria you use to determine the quality and reliability of the outsole. These shoes seem to be quite large and heavy. Maybe I'm wrong, and in fact, soccer boots are lightweight. When did you first take to the soccer field? How old were you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91