A Father's Promise

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As I shield my baby boy from being over exposed to the sun, he looks back and see's dad. He'll always know that dad will be here for him, everyday, every micro second for the rest of his life and beyond. I'm not just raising a kid, I'm raising someone's future husband, another kid's future father. For now, he's my little Owen Ray.

"You will forever be Loved and Protected, my son"


Sort:  

This is a great pic! Happy Early Father's Day, enjoy the years with your son.

Very kind of you to say, thanks! I truly am enjoying everyday with him.

Awesome man, wife doesn't really take pictures so I'm usually the one behind the camera, I have two boys, and this is so me.

haha same here, always the man behind the cam. I work best behind the cam and comp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81