Trying My Hand At Gardening - Built A Cucumber Tower

in #life6 years ago

9adc7378-e5b5-497a-af2d-ea1a334649fc.jpeg


Every year over the past 4 years I've randomly thrown veggies in a rather passive way into my garden and hoped things grew.

This year I'm taking the time to do things right. I planted my garden in rows with proper spacing, put in some medical racks for my tomatoes and even built this cool tower out of green plastic connecting rods for my cucumbers to climb up.

I'm excited to see how's things go this time around and hopefully we'll get a ton of veggies this year!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Voted thru SteemEngine and muchly apreciated your insanely green thumb that cause you to hurl seeds into the ancient loamZ bro @jonnyla08

love this! good luck with your veggies :)

this garden is amazing nice place @jonnyla08.
Vote de de meherbani kar ke kutte ka bacha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57