You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get FREE Hulu And Daily Burn (DETAILS INSIDE)

in #life7 years ago

Nice.
I tried Hulu once on a free trial, stuck with Netflix.
But who would pass on 3 months free... Maybe they'll have some original programming worth watching

Sort:  

I agree! I like Netflix better for a lot of reasons such as lack of ads and such. But Hulu has some exclusives worth watching.

I watch Kodi for just about everything.. But the thing I like best about the services are the interfaces... New releases, recommended movies...stuff like that, the whole aesthetic of it all.
Just started watching Glow on Netflix... Good stuff

So true! I love Netflix for that! I haven't seen those shows! Right now I'm unsubscribed, I'm waiting for more good shows to be put on there so I can join again hehe.e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61