A Thousand Years (Instrumental)

in #life6 years ago

A Thousand Years by Christina Perri

The chorus is so powerful

I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don't be afraid
I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more
All along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I'll love you for a thousand more

That depth of feeling is incredible and so rare.

I love this song because it reminds of one person I loved before even if she left me(SAD). So I make a cover I hope you'll enjoy thanks :)

Watch here : https://www.facebook.com/ajonniel/videos/2460469147304004/

"Everybody says time heals all pain / But time itself caused you to change / Never thought you'd quit"

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Nice @Jonniel96 , try nya upload sa d.tube ;)

Sir @chuuuckie how to DL sa d.tube?

Download or Upload?

Steemconnect lang sa https://d.tube

Everything you need sa dtube will be there na

Congratulations @jonniel96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55