*FREE STEEM POWER - 100 SP! #MinnowsUnite!! Free STEEM POWER just for upvoting, resteeming, following! Round 5

in #life7 years ago


Hello again fellow Steemians!

I got your attention! But wait! I really am going to delegate you 100 STEEM POWER to your account! Read on to find out how and why:

Following last FREE SBD welcome posts and contests, I wanted to keep it on going for minnows who are still joining and are swimming in this endless ocean

This is the 7th post on #MinnowsUnite. There are a lot of questions new users have and the search feature is somewhat lacking. I have had to stumble along and slowly figure most of these things out the hard way. But I’m going to share my knowledge!

In the meantime, I want to support you and give you your first piece of the pie AGAIN!

Here’s how:

Follow me, UpVote, AND Resteem this post so others will see it. Post a reply simply saying “Done, Done and Done”. and instantly you will be participating for a maximum of 100 STEEM POWER for 1 week, delegated to your account. One user will receive a donation of 100 SP once the contest is finished. On top of sending you all of my steem power, I will follow you back!!


Congratulations @electro35 for getting the 100 SP from ROUND 4 CONGRATS

If this is successful, I will do it again and increase the amount I give away each time!

Alright! That’s it! Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Reply get PAID!!!


SHARE, SHARE, SHARE!!!! 7 Days only!




JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP - STEEMIT Q&A Available NOW https://www.facebook.com/groups/141980609711038/

AND PLEASE CHECK THIS POST IF YOU WANT TO BE A FUTURE WHALE !!! #TrevonJB

NEW WHALES!

https://lbry.io/

Sort:  

Done, Done and Done

Done, done and done!

Done, done and done

Upvoted resteemed and followed

Done, Done, and Done 😎

Done everything (Done, done , done)

Done , done and done

Done, Done and Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75