Always my mother, forever my friend❤️

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

“One of the most important relationships we have is the relationship we have with our mothers.” — Iyanla Vanzant

I found a friend, bestfriend, sister and a keeper in just one person, and she’s my mother.

image

image

I’m forever grateful and blessed to have a mother like her. She always know how i feel especially, during hard times. When she feels im weak, she makes me strong. When she knows im sad, she always find ways to make me laugh. She’s a good keeper and a listener at the same time. I will never stop showing how much i love her. This is the relationship i will forever treasure.

image

And now as I’ll stay in my dorm, i will surely miss my mom and every happy bonding we always do. So sad. 😞

Happiness is mother and daughter’s time...
Have a wonderful day!😘

image

Sort:  

Mommies are awesome :)
They are always there and always know what's up.
Also, they always say what you needed to hear and not what you wanted to hear. It only shows that they dont sugarcoat their concerns.
Salute 💪✊👊

Our moms deserve to be called heroes!💛

Moms are the best. :"> <3

Totoo!❤️❤️❤️

Wow! Cherry blossoms?

Yes kabayan. Pero background lang yan hehe mukang tunay ba. Haha

Parang tunay sa unang tingin.

So sweet sis 😍 The best tlga mga nanay. Kya dapat iparamdam nating lablab natin sila kht wala sila sa tabi natin or magkalayo kayo.

Tama siss. Kahit nagkakatampuhan minsan, at the end of the day happy happy pa rin at love love pa rin. 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01