You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanna be a STEEM billionaire so freakin' bad. Do you wanna be too ???

in #life6 years ago

Oh no question...It has to be long term. And for me, the real wealth is what you learn on the journey....Money comes and goes, experiences last a lifetime!

I think everyone on the STEEM blockchain is set up for big wins and what's unique about this platform...Everyone can win. Not just the CEO and early adopters.

Sort:  

You're spot on!

Experiences last a lifetime!

By the way, I watched your DTubes and I must say, you have a such good energy and I'm go glad you're a part of our Steem family and I'm sure we need people like yourself in our big family :)

Appreciate that man. Just trying to add as much value as I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45