You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living A Good Life! #1 How To Turn A Loss Into A Win!

in #life6 years ago

Interesting way of looking at it. I mean personally, I look at something I earn with much more care and respect. Whether it's my income from work or even a blog post I write here on Steemit. My blood sweat and tears have been put into it so yeah, it's appreciate more by myself.

But like you mentioned, the world looks at it the same was. A buck is a buck. A euro is a euro. An SBD is an SBD...No matter how it's earned.

Something to think about for sure, appreciate the insight.

Sort:  

Yes, this is what I​ meant. Also what you earned here on Steemit has more value than money coming from a different​ place. Maybe I​ should have used​ also this example. Of course, it's​s improbable​ that you will find money on the street but compared to your steemit money you would give that money not the same attention.

but sometimes a sbd is $1,- and sometimes it's $13 🤑(and then the next moment it's $4 again 😭 LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46