You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 331: Will the current outstanding SBD debt become a problem for STEEM if the price of STEEM goes lower?

in #life6 years ago

I'm excited to see the prices so low. On one hand it's getting me thinking about a major investment into the blockchain and capture a bigger position....

On the other hand....How low will it go?

I believe in STEEM and the entire community, so it's a calculated risk for sure...And things like the SBD / STEEM hedge is a plus (on paper) for investors...But like you said, it's a bet. What do we put our money on :)

Technology is cool...But people are what matters. And that's why I think STEEM wins over any other project out there....But then again I'm biased lol

Sort:  

On the other hand....How low will it go?

Just buy step by step. 20% for example and buy 20% when it drops etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67