You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 313: Bought crypto with fiat since a long time + Steem Monsters 1.1 alpha update!

in #life6 years ago

I had to dive in and grab a few Steem and powered them up over the past 24 hours....But if it goes even lower, I'm going to look at grabbing more too.

And I'm o.k with whatever the price is because I think even at 5 or 10 bucks...Steem is so undervalued. So right now it's a steal for me around 2...

Who knows though....I just know that I haven't been more excited about anything in my life lol I need to get out more....

I'm a Steem Fan Boy

Sort:  

I'm looking for a lower price (STEEM) because I'm already well invested.

Buying gradually on the way down is what I have always done too.

I got lucky this morning, the crypto I bought spiked up 10-15% straight away. So I took profit already. Let's see where it goes from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45