You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempower is the motor towards freedom and worth the risk for me.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

No question in my mind that I need to acquire as much steem power as i can right now because i do believe what you have mentioned in previous posts....

it’s gonna get a lot harder to come by!

but what’s exciting for me. regardless of steem is 1000 bucks or a buck forty like today...there is still massive value at any price (for me at least)

so even when it’s mooning, i’m still going to do everything i can to acquire as much as possible :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m right with you there Jon 🙌🏻 The more the merrier

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol it’s become an addiction for me. get as much as possible lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57