You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Presentación / My presentation

in #life5 years ago

Hello friend, a pleasure to share on this platform, so wonderful, my name is Jonathan Bolivar I am Venezuelan of age ... .. and all those things that are placed not lie jejejeje.
First of all I want to thank the guys from @votovzla that thanks to them I am here today sharing on this platform with you, that I can tell you about me, well I am a lover of cooking and traveling.
The kitchen is my creation zone, the best food is the one made with love and passion, from a very young age (9 years old). I still do not work as a cook or anything in the style I still enjoy my family I have had a beautiful wife and three wonderful children, but well I'm still training and growing with every opportunity I have to keep improving.
My family is my great fuel My dear wife is the person who motivates me a diary to be better, therefore, a saber of her is also like @ johanna3r on the platform, my children are my greatest treasure and for all those who I will fight until the last day of my life to help them become better people and to achieve their dreams.
My participation in the platform is as varied as I love to travel although I do not like it very well but I love knowing new cultures, new lifestyles therefore I love finding and learning about the world I will be sharing very valuable information for all travelers or adventurous.
Of course we will also be blogging culinary information, preparations, advice, advice and many interesting things.
I feel very encouraged so LET'S GO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40