Grillmore, Grill all you can

in #life6 years ago

This is the first time I have ever experienced eat all you can with a twist. Eat all you can buffets here in Tacloban are nothing out of the ordinary, except for this one. 

You get to choose from a variety of seafood and meat and grill them on your table. It is a first for me so It was a very exciting experience. But the best part was I get to experience it with my girlfriend and my brother (close friend) and his girlfriend.

I'm totally looking forward in going back to this restaurant. I invite you guys to try It, It is located at  Rosvenil Subdivision, Barangay Apitong. Tacloban City.


please follow me at @jonathan201 and leave a comment and upvote and i will surely do the same for you :)

Sort:  

Hmm looks yummy

Makapunta nga diyan. 😊

Bring your ate and bunso with you 😊

haha next time

Wonderful photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00