Busy season begins..

in #life6 years ago

I've been away from social media for a few days to focus on production. Need to prepare for a show that kicks off my busy season. I sell whatever I bring every time so I've been carving more than usual the last few days.
image
All chainsaw...
image
The owl after paint.
image
The sleeping stump bear after paint.
image
Welcome bear after paint.

Above was Thursday's work

image
Carved these little guys on Friday all saw, haven't finished them yet though, hiding them so they don't sell. I need them all for my show.
image
These were carved Saturday morning, all saw.
image
And these were from yesterday, Sunday, all saw.

I'm hoping to build an inventory of 35-40 pieces by June 8th.

Will be carving a few more production pieces over the next week as well as a bench that will be raffled off at the show.

I hope you like seeing what I saw, if so feel free to upvote and resteem. Thanks for looking
image

Sort:  

You got a 80.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Wow, what a great pice of work.You got extraordinary talent sir.You are really genious.I never seen this kind of amazing art before.Thanks for sharing sir.

This is amazingly pictures love this Im never yet get like this before
Thank you for share @jonatftforest

Definitely, his work is impressive ... It's a mixture of art and manual skill... :-O

Wow, this is a really hard work. Congratulations

Lovely^^ I like wood art and craft pieces <3

You have been featured on @artzone"s daily curation.

Courtesy of @nmalove

What a masterpiece. I also like art because it relaxes my brain whenever I watch different kinds of art😍😍😍😊

You have infinite potential great talent i'm happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95