What do you do when you have a pissed off day?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello there everyone!

I know I try to keep a healthy and positive attitude in life, but sometimes you just have one of those days!
One of those days when everything goes absolutely wrong! There comes my brother with his all day, all life problems.

23593582_1963845163631720_5852083682234965945_o.jpg

This is a picture of me and my brother.
Keep in mind my brother is only 19 and I know that at this age the whole world is falling apart and nothing is as we want it to be.
Today was the day I was supposed to take him to a recruitment company to get a job as he didn't want to continue his studies and go to uni, he has to get a job.
Guess what? 12 o'clock in the afternoon... he's sleeping!
Going of my head, how can he sleep when I've talked to him since Friday everyday that today is the day!
After repeating in my head on and on this sentence I've realised he just doesn't care and who can judge him? If I would have been 19 again I would probably be the same, but being responsible is what makes a man a proper man.
How do you make a 19 year old to understand you need to have boundaries and responsibilities and respect other people's time?
How do you calm down when you have a pissed off day?
Please leave your comment. Thank you!
Love and Light!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jollyelen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jollyelen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52