You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My volunteering experience part2

in #life7 years ago

Never regret things that you have done in the past. If you lost few years that's nothing comparing to whole life and it's perfectly normal to stagnate with progress from time to time. Also, every mistake that is made only makes us wiser and stronger. We are not our mistakes, we are all wisdom that we collect from them. I'm happy for you that you learned something from them and come back stronger than ever! i'm truly and honestly glad to hear that you break through it and that you are now doing what you love.

It's amazing what you doing here, simply inspiring. You are making me think about my life as well. Maybe I got some time to spear around and help those in need. I volunteered two times in my life as well. First, I was helping poor people by bringing them food and clothes. Afterwards, I was helping kids that didn't have parents and lived in a dormitory. It was a good time. Maybe I can do it again sometimes. :)

Sort:  

It is very inspiring and encouraging, thank you. And i think you should keep volunteering, volunteering brings a lot of feeling, positive, and make you realize the treasures you have. I wish you can share in the future what you have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69