ARE YOU SCARED?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

rsz_comfort.jpg
.
.
Life-wise are you scared?
What I mean is have you ever faced something in your life that pushed you out of your comfort zone?

If you step out of your comfort zone when it comes to your passions and dreams that means you are moving.
Doing something to overcome your fear at least once a day can make you grow a lot as a person.
Sometimes I even think that if I don't feel any fear, i'm not moving.
Life is mysterious and we humans have a very loooong history.

Currently I am trying to plan out my life of what is the best for me.
I'm going to travel to the Philippines next month and I'm trying to decide if I should stay there for a month or less.
My dream is to enter the entertainment industry and do what I love to do.
Which is modeling, doing commercials, perform on stage, and much more.
Chasing your dreams are no joke you guys.
There is a lot of hard work to put in and a lot of mental strength that you need to have.

Always self-reflect because deep down you know the answer.
Sometimes you need to talk to yourself and unlearn what you have learned.

So my answer to my wonders is that even though I don't know what WILL happen, I should take action to create what CAN happen when that moment comes.
I can't be afraid to get my hands dirty and so should you.
Work hard and plan wisely.
Backwards planning is a very good strategy that everyone should use.
It's like a blueprint that can guide you through your journey while using your flexibility skills in unexpected situations.

Good Luck to everyone's journey in life~!

Much Love,
Jojo

Connect With Me @
Twitch

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/natureangel1

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/jojo_sj9/

The pictures do not belong to me. Found them on Google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48