You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BINGO

in #life7 years ago

Why is Bingo so popular in the USA?

I know from movies that there are Bingo parties and something like that.

Aren't there a lot better games that are more exciting?

I never played it, so I'm just curious.

Sort:  

Bingo ist a great game. I find IT amazing!

I guess it goes well with obesity, political naivety, and willful blindness.

Same can be said for people from my country.

Most of the 50+ year people still live in the 20th century... they just keep voting for the same people that are robbing us for the past 25 years.

We can just agree that something is wrong, and we can hope something changes.

One of the important reasons I want to travel to the US

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54