How do you react to "NO" to a request made : rejected or non challant: why?

in #life6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Personally I react nonchalantly. It doesn't bother me the way it bothers most other people. This is because I feel that every one has a choice and nobody is entitled to any other person's property. So if I ask for something and I'm turned down, I accept it because after all, the person can do with his property as he sees fit and if he doesn't see fit to give it to me, then it his choice entirely. To feel rejected or to reject the answer is, to me, an attempt to deny that person his right to make choices. To reject it is to indirectly lay claim to his property and I firmly believe it to be wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49