Sort:  

@johnroomusic, depression is nothing but a chemical change in your brain. The only thing you can do is what @dailylol is doing. Taking it day to day and surviving it.

I get it. I suffer from depression myself. This guy came onto one of my posts and acted like a prick. Throwing negativity. When I hit back he cried slurs with 3 replies telling me to kill myself. Maybe he asks for his depression.

Stop the lies.
I said your plagiarized post was "gaye"
You then came to my most recent post to talk shit.
Now you are trying to lie about it like a little bitch.
Kill yourself retarded faggot, the lies only show how low you are willing to go.

And that’s not cool...

So why do it here? Maybe you were joking but you’ve got to specify when someone is down.

How would that change anything?
Kill Yourself Retarded Faggot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46