You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Life Has Already Been Programmed

in #life6 years ago

"We buy the things we dont need. with the money we dont have. To impress people we dont like"
I AM BLOWN AWAY with this post. I am somehow guilty that i do follow the norm, but little by little i have learned that we shouldn't blend in, we should identify with ourselves and not with the others. We can't beat them by being them. My motto now in life is "There are billions of people in this world. Don't be one of the billions. Be one in a Billion!! Be Original Be you! Don't be ashamed of being yourself."

I just love this post from you @stephan92 . I definitely want to read more contents from you. FOLLOWWINNG YOU now.
I am new to this platform and looking for people to follow and you are definitely one of the people to be followed.
I hope you take time reading my intro as it lives the philosophy of this post :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@johnrel/every-snap-of-the-camera-can-capture-and-transform-you-to-a-better-version-of-yourself-i-am-johnrel-and-i-am-new-in-this

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation!
Your words gives me strenght!

This post deserves it , no need for a thank you @stephan92 . Please post more contents. I am waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54