You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness and Matter, our reality is a mass hallucination (featuring @njall as author)

in #life8 years ago

We are young in our thinking. Today science is toted as "God". There is so much we don't know about. Personally, I believe there is life after death...meaning we are still conscious after we die. I think everyone on Earth has been around for a long time and we just don't remember.

Sort:  

I agree with you, I read also

Great post. I've just been researching near death experiences, reincarnation, life after death and many other things. I did watch something on quantum physics which blew my mind. It just makes me think there is something either hidden or we don't know.

I agree with you, I research much and I study, and my experience says that all this the truth, but is longer talk, here "an introductory part"

This is exactly the sort of content I am here for. Thank you. I gave this a 100% upvote. Fantastic. Moar moar! I wish I could write like you. <3

I will try for you @darknet and other finders of the truth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50