You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW BLOCKCHAIN WILL TRANSFORM HUMAN RESSOURCES

in #life7 years ago (edited)

great post, very informative. I myself is an accountant, so I believe we need to know how blockchain can impact not just in the accounting industry, but all industry i believe. since record keeping is vital for all businesses and consumers. but I am just concern about the effect of these automation replacing peoples jobs, how would government and businesses react to that, because massive lay offs would have a tremendous effect on the economy. i'm sure curious to find out.

looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragements! I think jobs wouldn't necessarily be replaced, but that most employees (like accountants) will focus on tasks like analyzing and summarizing rather than paperwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64