#02 Blog | Note to inspire | Struggle is real | Stand firm, He is with you| #FIGHT!!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This week is a tough week for me, trials, pain, challenges, hate trade, lust, immoral things and being self-centered are there, in short I am bound with darkness, I tried to asked myself why I need to suffer from this, knowing that it is not pleasing to God’s eyes and actually it’s not good for myself as well, and it doesn’t help me to grow and it put me to danger sometimes, I know that I’m not the only one who suffer from this massive destruction, I know some you can relate to what I say isn’t it?
but what the most important thing about this sufferings it helps you to be who you are as a person, it helps you to develop your way of thinking on how to rid from this kind of scenario and it helps you to grow as an individual, and believe it or not, it is not only from your works, the Lord gave you grace, that’s why you have the power to surpass all this kind of devastation of life.
If you’re weak!? The Lord is your source of strength asks him to fill up your emptiness and allow him to orchestrate your life according to his will, for God ways and plans are better than ours, some of you won’t believe but that’s the truth and I will stick to it, no matter what!!!
As the Proverbs 3:5-6
5 Trust in the LORD with all your heart,
and do not lean on your own understanding.
6 In all your ways acknowledge him,
and he will make straight your paths.

Yes!! I’m a bit guilty about it, at some point of my life I never consult him about my plans, so what happen I became destructed, my mind was polluted by the world, I do things that can make me happy but not everlasting happiness just temporary!!!! But at the end of the day I realized that the words of the Lord will matter, and I must turn to him in repentance and ask him to renewed my faith and realign my life in his ways.
I know every one of us, has its own battle to face but always remember that God is there to work and fight for you!! “NO MATTER WHAT” the lord is our hope and light in every circumstances we’ve face and always remember that your participating in God’s suffering when you’re in the midst of the battle. FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT OF FAITH, STAND FIRM AND BELIEVED HIM.

JUST SMILE AND ACCELERATE !!!!28379340_1596276820455114_2573915982695135646_n.jpg

Sort:  

jhonmike

I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes
i will follow you

In just 0.050

I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes
i will follow you (When you tell me in comment you follow me )

In just 0.050

i Must increase my rate after 2 days because i already provide this service on 0.080 .
Today i need money that's why my rate is down ( but don't worry if you get this service now
then after 2 days rate remian same for you :) ) Must use this service before it close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31