You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing good content and, because there is more than crypto, I resteemded the post of look4balance

in #life7 years ago

I agree with @countrygirl that you should be very proud of your family - a History teacher! No wonder you dreamt about my story, lol - I still dream about my fellow teachers but never dreamt about anyone on steemit until the other night when I dreamt about @creatr (I haven't told him yet, and can't recall much, but it means he's not just virtual for me - and that's amazing considering that he uses a pseudonym and an avatar) I suppose our souls communicate via the ether on steemit :)

Sort:  

Yes, I was a history teacher and I loved being that. After 25 years I thought I could serve students and teacher more by becoming a principal at the same school. I was a principal for 15 years, so in total 40 years in education. My working life in two sentences. Even as a young girl I loved historical novels and your story started just like such a novel. Maybe that's why I dreamt about your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65