You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Lying to yourself?

in #life5 years ago

It's not so easy to lay out in words the path you're trying to create for yourself, but maybe that's something that should be easy.

I like how honest and genuine your stream of consciousness is, it's refreshing.

Honestly I feel as though determination is the key to success moreso than genius or talent. Constantly striving onwards with the intention of not giving up - that's the key.

Oh btw - now that you've outed yourself as a singer you're going to have to sing for us 😁 could be a pretty great way to break into the @dsound and @dtube communities, there's plenty of singers there. I bet you could join a steem community

Sort:  

Thanks mate!
you are probably right, though I don't perform for free (joking.) This seems to be an amazing place to meet people and see what can happen. So who knows, I might just do that.

You could very well be right on that front, this is just something that I worked out for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78