You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Ice Cream Day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Super cute, dear friend. She looks awfully Happy. What flavor is it. It looks crazy! Did you mean to post them sideways or did Steemit good it? If it's Steemit, you can probably fix it pretty easily. Just use any photo editor to crop them...just the littlest amount, and save them. Then post the cropped ones.

Sort:  

Thanks. The photo rotation is all Steemit. For some reason when I post and upload photos from my phone, it's a 50/50 bet as to whether it will be sideways or not

Did you happen to see what I said about cropping them. I wasn't sure if you did, because I added after I first commented.

I did, though when working from my mobile phone, it isn't really an easy option unfortunately. I might get some time later today at work - just don't tell the boss.

That seems to have worked

Sorry I some how missed your reply. ☺️ That's great! Looks a lot better.

Not a problem my friend, I certainly understand how easily that can happen. Thanks for the tip though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48