You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

My dear friend. I want you to know you have my love and support. If you need anything please let me know. I am 100% serious about that. Please do not hesitate or feel weird about it. I have already been praying for you two and your families. Is there anything that I can do to help? Or any way I can offer my support? I am going to resteem this because you two are amazing people and your story is so touching. The story you tell is an inspiration to to and I'm sure so many others. Thank you for sharing such an intimate part of your lives and for being just who you are. I will pray to our Creator and ask for peace and guidance for everyone involved. I want you to know I love yous and that I am here should I be able to help in any way.

Sort:  

What a beautiful response my friend, and your offering of love and support is truly kind and generous. If I ever need anything, I will certainly reach out to you as I know you are honest in your sincerity. I also appreciate your prayers to our Creator. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86