You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His Memory Will Live On Forever

in #life5 years ago

My brother. How i feel your pain. I know it all too well. I also lost my son at a very young age. His name was Samuel. He fought for 40 days before he left us to rejoin the Creator. It took me a long while to understand why I would lose my son at such a young age. But I am here now, a person who has also lost a child. I am here if you need me. I will not have all the answers, but i have been right where you are, and i know your pain and grief. I don't know where you're at inside your mind dealing with this heartbreak but Dear brother, I wrote a post about losing my son and while it may not help at all, i wrote it just for people in our situation. I hope you find inspiration and strength in reading it. I love you brother and want you to know im here for you. https://steemit.com/coingecko/@johndoer123/love-a-book-and-a-gift-from-an-angel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34