How little decision can change your life - Great Love story is going on with Marriage..........

in #life6 years ago

This is story taken about a girl Friya,

She told me about her interesting story she said I was using the dating app "Myspace"

myspace.png

She noticed many random pictures of strangers were posted on her feed with a caption, “Do you like me?” and 2 buttons labeled Yes and No on each side.

It was so frustrating, at the first time, until the posts were started to come in every single second and it was soooo annoying. One day, she decided to put an end to it. signed up her account hoping there might be any setting to turn off posts somewhere on the site but she fail to find.

After that, She decided to move on and wanted to deactivate her account but didn't because of her laziness. so she was getting continuously notifications at every time,

One day she opened her account and started to remove the emails quickly, Suddenly a mail caught her eye that was this:
Capture.png

The last sentence made her laugh and she paid close attention to his introduction and 4 things popped out:
Reading (He must be an intellectual or at least trying to be one)
Drums (He likes music. A plus!)
Physics, and Math (I’m also interested in both so there might be some connection there).

Here is her words;

I was hesitant, at first, but then I thought, What the heck! - There’s nothing to lose,

and Press “Yes.”

Ater pressing the button profile opened up with communication and the rest of the history.

In short: He came to the Philippines and met her.

met.JPG

It was the first time they meet each other.

and Now She is happy with him after the 9 years and 7 years of marriage and counting.

mt.JPG

Now They have really cute little Angels

ba.JPG

How just a small decision can change the complete life.

Sort:  

I have been there I have to say. I was on Bumble, and a girl I thought was cute did not write me, and I decided to extend her match another 24 hours. Now it looks like we will be getting married lol! Great post, keep it up.. @muscleroast.com

o-ONLINE-DATING-PROFILE-facebook.jpg

haha lol: xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66