You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Vlog

in #life7 years ago

Awesome, thats actually sounds like something i would whatch! I think imma subscribe :)

I am also looking to provide content on youtube, where i mainly gonna create videos of me clicking the computer on my desk. But i am no expert in lighting, angling, thechnoques etc... is there anyway you could help me out with some tips an tricks?

Sort:  

Thanks for the sub man, it's much appreciated especially since I'm such a small channel. There aren't many secrets to it. Your keys are to post constantly. Stick within your genre meaning if you've a vlog channel don't post overwatch gameplay. If you want to do gameplay make another channel. Like me, I have 2 channels. Post consistently is huge. Find a schedule you can stick with and do it for as long as you can. If you can post daily then don't miss a day. If you're going to post Mon-Wed-Fri then don't miss a day. It's simple to get started. Those are the keys to it. Your audience will find you just keep posting.

Also, I have a video coming out on the 29th about making a YouTube End Screens so you'll want to catch that video for sure because it's geared toward new youtubers and it's very basic & easy to make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42