Sort:  

I feel like it's a very good idea. The ability to make a video possibly at 4k resolution and post it on Steemit as well as on YouTube increases the probability that it's seen but also increases the profitability of that video. Steemit is much more lucrative for people starting out than YouTube. My first Few Minute Friday video on youtube made $0.00 where as on here it made a little bit over $60.

Wow, thats a big difference!

I see you are doing great now, both on Steemit, youtube and dtube! getting some followers and subs. Great work, keep it up!

Just posted my first introduceyourself post here on Steemit, would be great if you just did check it out :)

I will have a look at it right now! You should join in on few minute Friday. It might help you establish yourself on here also! :)

Hmm not a bad idea... I can try to do a few minute Friday post on this friday, and see how it goes :D Are you planing to do this every friday?

That's the goal is to do them every Friday. I'm planning on doing them via YouTube videos but I will probably do articles also. I feel like consistency is key on both YouTube & Steemit; which is why I decided to start doing them.

Clever idea to create consistent content! I will start preparing a post, til friday, tomorrow ;)
Soon I will start making videos myself :D

Awesome man! what are your videos going to be about?

I think I will post videos around Cryptocurrencies, my athlete life, and I also want to provide content around music productions and creating as I do that in my spare time as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67