Night snack A steak + 3 pork buns 一份牛排+3个叉烧包

in #life8 years ago (edited)

tonight and my friends chat in the tea restaurant, chat many Chinese stock market thing, go to a Hong Kong food restaurant, We ordered a steak, found too small, After eating is still hungry, we bought six meat bag,I eating three meat, Western food is not suitable :) ,I think rice is more suitable



Simple noodles and pork chops, steak and chicken,But are too small



Spices are sweet sauce





I added a little chilli, so it was red



Meat buns, mushrooms and meat





约了朋友去茶楼聊天, 聊许多中国股市,喝完茶来到附近一家香港美食餐厅,一人点了一份牛排,端上来的太小, 填下肚,发现还是饿的,又要两份6个肉包,一个干掉3个肉包,西餐不适合我们农民工. 哈哈

Sort:  

Hi @johnallen

I like your posts and the photos, can you perhaps give a short description of each photo, as I don't know all the food you are showing.
Thank you very much for sharing.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34