For Dear Myself

in #life5 years ago

Dear myself. When It's getting colder and cooler because the autumn is coming,you don't forget to wear more clothes,don't catch a cold.Just remember to take care of your body!

Dear myself. You don't have to change for anyone.A person who truly loves you will embrace all your flaws no matter what you are.

Dear myself. You don't need to care too much about someone.the more you care about them ,the more humble you are, and the more tired your heart is. Just let nature take its course.

Dear myself. You don’t need to care about other's criticism and you have to live for yourself.Just be yourself and follow your own path.

Dear myself. Keeping calm will keep you from making mistakes,and the time’ll eventually give what you want.

Dear myself. Some things'll return to plain no matter what you have ever experienced.you have to learn to

keep yourself quite instead of impetuous.

Dear myself. You should learn to control your own emotions,don't be angry with others because no one owes you.

Dear myself. Take care of yourself  if you get a bad feeling,that's because no one’ll hurt yourself more than you do.

Dear myself. The broken kite flew away so don't seize the momories of the past.You'll never change what's been and gone. Please let it go .

Dear myself. There's only one you in the world even if no one appreciates it,please love yourself well.

May you love yourself,be strong and brave,but do not have to be brave.

may the sunshines  for you,be kind and happy.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58