You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spam Animations

in #life7 years ago

The first one is my favourite...

"Yeah.... I'll resteem you to da moon!!

Haha!

I'm going to check out Flipaclip, but seeings as these animations clearly take wit+patience+skills.... well, checking it out is probably all I'll do. :)

I'm usually good with just ignoring spammy, worthless comments but now and then some of them make me really cross.

For example there are quite a few lovely posts around at the moment about @lauralemons. Such a sad situation... and to see people spamming their links and useless comments on posts like these brings on my womanly rage.

Sort:  

Hehe, Its worth a drive by but that is probably enough! lol

Yeah, the fact that they are rarely tempered by the situation just makes it worse. I caught a couple of guys blatantly trying to profit from the Rohinga situation by claiming they were going to buy them food. But it was just a blatant chance at ripping off money. Spammers on sensitive posts should destroyed!

Phew, managed to pull that back as I was getting abit serious??!? :O)

Oh yeah, I saw those posts too. They were putting those links on every post they could get their grubby little mitts on...

Destroy! Destroy!

A serious MeesterBoom?! Heaven forbid!!

Exactly. Its just not on! I mean where could I go from there?

Yeah, the little fookers, destroy indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33